Greg Herriges
 Gigs


Performances are solo, duo with tabla/percussion, and with various groups as listed.

 

Friday-Sunday, May 1-3:
FESTIVAL OF NATIONS
Saint Paul, Minnesota

 

Friday, May 8: Accompanying Zaraawar Mistry's
CHILDREN'S STORIES FROM INDIA
at Spring Lake Park, MN Library

 

Saturday, May 9 [solo]:
FINNISH BISTRO
Saint Paul, Minnesota
10 am - 2 pm

 

Saturday, May 9: playing in Pooja Goswami Pavan's "Sufi Melange" ensemble at
PANGEA WORLD THEATER STUDIO
Minneapolis, Minnesota
7:30 pm

 

Wednesday, May 13:
TERMINAL ONE
Minneapolis/St. Paul International Airport
Worldly Music for World Travelers, 1:00 - 5:00 pm

 

Saturday, May 16, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm:
PRAIRIE FLING
Hunt Hill Audubon Sanctuary, Sarona, Wisconsin

 

Saturday, May 16, 8:00 pm: "Connect Asia" event hosted by
INDIA ASSOCIATION OF MINNESOTA
Mounds View, Minnesota

 

Friday, May 22:
JUST GOODS
Rockford, Illinois

 

Saturday, May 23:
PRAIRIE ARTS FESTIVAL
Schaumburg, Illinois
North Stage, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

 

Wednesday, May 27:
TERMINAL ONE
Minneapolis/St. Paul International Airport
Worldly Music for World Travelers, 1:00 - 5:00 pm

 

Saturday, May 30:
FLAVOR AT THE DEPOT
Savage, Minnesota
6:00 - 9:00 pm

 

Friday, June 5:
FLAVOR AT THE DEPOT
Savage, Minnesota
6:00 - 9:00 pm

 

Saturday, June 6:
OLD TOWN ART FAIR
Mankato, Minnesota

 

Wednesday, June 10:
TERMINAL ONE
Minneapolis/St. Paul International Airport
Worldly Music for Wo rld Travelers, 1:00 - 5:00 pm

 

Friday, June 19, 12-1:00 pm:
COLLEGE HILL ARTS FESTIVAL
Cedar Falls, Iowa

 

Friday, June 19, 8:00 - 10:00 pm:
CUP OF JOE
Cedar Falls, Iowa

 

Saturday, June 20: accompanying Wisdom Dances at
GREENWAY GLOW
Minneapolis, Minnesota

 

Wednesday, June 24:
TERMINAL ONE
Minneapolis/St. Paul International Airport
Worldly Music for World Travelers, 1:00 - 5:00 pm

 

Friday, June 26:
FLAVOR AT THE DEPOT
Savage, Minnesota
6:00 - 9:00 pm

 

Saturday, June 27:
CONCERT ON THE CREEK
Rockford, Illinois

 

Sunday, June 28:
BARTLETT ARTS FESTIVAL
Bartlett, Illinois

 

Saturday, July 4:
POWDERHORN PARK PEOPLES FESTIVAL
Minneapolis, Minnesota

 

July 13 - 24: Accompanying Zaraawar Mistry's
CHILDREN'S STORIES FROM INDIA
in an Arts Tour of the Minnesota Arrowhead Regional Libraries

 

More Summer 2015 bookings still in progress. Stay tuned, and visit me on Facebook:

www.facebook.com/gherrigesmusic

gigs
Photo: Bryan Aaker
image effects