Greg Herriges
 Gigs


Performances are solo, duo with tabla/percussion, and with various groups as listed.

Saturday, April 26: Music-Go-Round's
RE-STRING FOR CHARITY
Woodbury, Minnesota
with Steve Clarke, Scott Nieman, and Louis Rundio Sinclair

Sunday, April 27:
UNITY SOUTH CHURCH
Bloomington, Minnesota
Guest Musician at 10:30 service

Monday, April 28: Playing with OTHER COUNTRY ENSEMBLE at
BLACK DOG
St. Paul, Minnesota

 

Friday - Saturday, May 2 - 3:
FESTIVAL OF NATIONS
St. Paul, Minnesota

Sunday, May 4:
MAYDAY FESTIVAL
Powderhorn Park, Minneapolis, Minnesota
6:00pm on the Folk Grove Stage

 

Saturday, May 10:
PRAIRIE FLING
Hunt Hill Audubon Sanctuary, Sarona, Wisconsin

 

Friday, May 16:
ART-A-WHIRL
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Details TBD

 

Friday, May 23:
JUST GOODS
Rockford, Illinois

Saturday - Sunday, May 24-25:
PRAIRIE ARTS FESTIVAL
Schaumburg, Illinois
Saturday 11am-1pm, North Stage; Sunday, 1:30-3:30pm, West Stage

Saturday, May 24:
SAINT CHARLES FINE ART SHOW
Saint Charles, Illinois
4:00-6:00pm

 

Thursday, June 12: Accompanying Zaraawar Mistry's
CHILDREN'S STORIES FROM INDIA
At Washington County Library, Oakdale, Minnesota

Friday, June 13: Accompanying Zaraawar Mistry's
CHILDREN'S STORIES FROM INDIA
At Kinderplatz, Bloomington, Minnesota

 

Friday, June 20:
COLLEGE HILL ARTS FESTIVAL
Cedar Falls, Iowa

 

Friday, June 27:
MANDOLIN CAFE
Roscoe, Illinois

Saturday, June 28:
BARTLETT FESTIVAL OF THE ARTS< /a>
Bartlett, Illinois
Showtime 2:15 pm

 

Monday, July 7: Playing with OTHER COUNTRY ENSEMBLE at
LAKE HARRIET BANDSHELL
Minneapolis, Minnesota

 

Saturday, July 12:
ART AT ST. KATE'S
St. Catherine University, St. Paul, Minnesota

 

Saturday, July 19:
STOCKHOLM ART FAIR
Stockholm, Wisconsin
Showtime 4:15-5:00 pm

 

Saturday-Sunday, July 26-27:
ART IN THE PARK
Alexandria, Minnesota
Details TBA

Sunday, July 27:
SUMMER MUSIC IN THE PARK
Staples, Minnesota
Showtime 7:00pm

 

Thursday, July 31 [duo]:
EIDEM HOMESTEAD CONCERT SERIES
Brooklyn Park, Minnesota
Showtime 7:00 - 8:00 pm

 

Saturday, August 16 [Duo]:
FRANCONIA SCULPTURE PARK
Franconia, Minnesota

 

Saturday-Sunday, August 22-23:
FESTIVAL OF NATIONS
St. Louis, Missouri

 

Saturday, August 30:
MANDOLIN CAFE
Roscoe, Illinois

Sunday, August 31:
ART IN THE PARK
Freeport, Illinois

 

Saturday, September 6:
ART ON THE KINNI
River Falls, Wisconsin

Sunday, September 7 [Trio]:
WAUSAU FESTIVAL OF THE ARTS
Wausau, Wisconsin
12:00 - 1:45 pm

Saturday, September 20 [Trio]:
LAKEVILLE ART FESTIVAL
Lakeville, Minnesota
3:00 - 5:00 pm

gigs
Photo: Bryan Aaker
image effects