Greg Herriges
 Gigs


Performances are solo, duo with tabla/percussion, and with various groups as listed.

 

Saturday, September 6, 2:15pm:
ART ON THE KINNI
River Falls, Wisconsin

 

Saturday, September 6, 7:00pm:
RAW DEAL
Menomonie, Wisconsin

 

Sunday, September 7 [Trio]:
WAUSAU FESTIVAL OF THE ARTS
Wausau, Wisconsin
11:45 am - 1:15 pm

 

Wednesday, September 10:
TERMINAL ONE
Minneapolis/St. Paul International Airport
Whirled Music for World Travelers, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

 

Friday, September 12:
AMAZING GRACE
Duluth, Minnesota


Saturday, September 13 [with New Whirled Band]:
ETHNIC FEST
Walker, Minnesota

 

Thursday, September 18 [with In the Heart of the Beast Theatre]:
AMERICAN HOLISTIC MEDICINE CONFERENCE OPENING EVENT
Minneapolis, Minnesota

 

September 18 - 27: Touring with Zaraawar Mistry's
CHILDREN'S STORIES FROM INDIA
at Minnesota's East Central Regional Libraries

 

Friday, September 19 [Duo]:
WORLD FOOD AND MUSIC FESTIVAL
Des Moines, Iowa
1:30 - 3:30 pm

 

Saturday, September 20 [Trio]:
LAKEVILLE ART FESTIVAL
Lakeville, Minnesota
3:00 - 5:00 pm

 

Sunday, September 21: accompanying Wisdom Dances at
ST. PAUL OPEN STREETS
University & Oxford, St. Paul, Minnesota
Showtime 2:20 pm

 

Sunday, September 28:
NORTHERN VINEYARDS
Stillwater, Minnesota
7:00 - 9:00 pm

 

Friday, October 10:a double concert with Pooja Goswami Pavan at
PARKWAY THEATER
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Celebrating the release of Greg's CD, Artifacts!

gigs
Photo: Bryan Aaker
image effects