Greg Herriges
 Gigs


Performances are solo, duo with tabla/percussion, and with various groups as listed.

Most Wednesdays:
TERMINAL ONE
Minneapolis/St. Paul International Airport
Worldly Music for World Travelers, 4:00 - 8:00 pm

 

Friday - Saturday - Sunday, September 16 - 17- 18 [with Pooja Goswami Pavan and troupe]:
KATHA DANCE THEATRE'S SUFIANA
Cowles Center, Minneapolis, Minnesota
See link for showtimes

 

Tuesday, September 20: Accompanying Zaraawar Mistry's
CHILDREN'S STORIES FROM INDIA
at Elk River, Minnesota Library

 

Friday, September 23 [with On the Way to Uskudar]:
PRIVATE EVENT
Minneapolis, Minnesota

 

Sunday, September 25 [with Rundio (Chapman stick) and Michael Bissonnette (percussion)]:
MILLSTREAM ARTS FESTIVAL
Saint Joseph, Minnesota
Showtime 1:30 pm

 

Sunday, October 2: guest musician at
UNITY IN THE HEART
Saint Paul, Minnesota
10:30 am service

 

Saturday, October 8:
SCOTT COUNTY ART CRAWL
Savage, Minnesota
12:00 - 2:00 pm

 

Saturday, October 15:
FLAVOR AT THE DEPOT
Savage, Minnesota
Showtime 6:00 - 9:00 pm

 

Thursday, October 26: Accompanying Zaraawar Mistry's
CHILDREN'S STORIES FROM INDIA
at Ameriprise Financial's Diwali Celebration

 

Saturday, October 29:
FLAVOR AT THE DEPOT
Savage, Minnesota
Showtime 6:00 - 9:00 pm

 

Saturday, November 12:
FLAVOR AT THE DEPOT
Savage, Minnesota
Showtime 6:00 - 9:00 pm

 

Friday - Saturday - Sunday, November 17- 18 - 19:
HOLIDAY FOLK FAIR
Milwaukee, WI
Showtimes TBD

 

Saturday - Sunday, November 18 - 19: Madison Museum of Contemporary Art's
HOLIDAY ART FAIR
Madison, WI
Saturday 1:00 - 3:34 pm; Sunday 12:00 - 2:30 pm

 

Saturday, November 26:
FLAVOR AT THE DEPOT
Savage, Minnesota
Showtime 6:00 - 9:00 pm

 

Friday - Saturday - Sunday, December 2 - 3 - 4: Accompanying Zaraawar Mistry's
CHILDREN'S STORIES FROM INDIA
at Dreamland Arts, Saint Paul, Minnesota

 

Sunday, December 4 [with On the Way to Uskudar]:
HONEY MPLS
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Showtime 7:00 - 9:00 pm

 

Wednesday, December 7:
SAMPLE NIGHT LIVE
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Showtime TBD

 

Saturday, December 10:
RAW DEAL
Menomonie, Wisconsin
Showtime 5:00 - 7:00 pm

 

Sunday, December 11: Light Up the Night Rug Concert with StellaRoma
KELJIKS
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Showtime 5:00 - 7:30 pm

 

Friday, December 16: HOLIDAY MUSIC FOR THE WORLD at
JUST GOODS LISTENING ROOM
Rockford, Illinois
Showtime 7:00 pm

 

Saturday, December 17: HOLIDAY MUSIC FOR THE WORLD at
SPRING GREEN GENERAL STORE
Spring Green, Wisconsin
Showtime 2:00 pm

 

Sunday, December 18: Accompanying Wisdom Dances'
WINTER SOLSTICE CELEBRATION
Lake Hiawatha Park, Minneapolis, Minnesota
6:30 - 8:00 pm

 

Friday, February 3: StellaRoma (Rundio, Michael Bissonnette, and Greg Herriges) at
318 CAFE
Excelsior, Minnesota
Showtime 8:00 pm

 

More bookings are always in progress. Stay tuned, and visit me on Facebook: www.facebook.com/gherrigesmusic

gigs
Photo: Bryan Aaker