Greg Herriges
 Gigs


Performances are solo, duo with tabla/percussion, and with various groups as listed.

Friday, July 4 [with Troy Berg, percussion]:
CELEBRATING OUR INDEPENDENCE
Powderhorn Park, Minneapolis, Minnesota
Showtime 1:30 pm

Monday, July 7: Playing with OTHER COUNTRY ENSEMBLE at
LAKE HARRIET BANDSHELL
Minneapolis, Minnesota

Friday, July 11: accompanying WISDOM DANCE's
SUMMER DANCE EVENT
6:30 - 9:00 pm, more details TBA

Saturday, July 12:
ART AT ST. KATE'S
St. Catherine University, St. Paul, Minnesota

Sunday, July 13:
ART FAIR ON THE SQUARE
Madison, Wisconsin
State Street Stage, 2:30 - 3:30pm

Friday, July 18:
Private Event, Minnetonka, MN
6:00-8:00 pm

Saturday, July 19:
STOCKHOLM ART FAIR
Stockholm, Wisconsin
Showtime 4:15-5:00 pm

Saturday-Sunday, July 26-27:
ART IN THE PARK
Alexandria, Minnesota
Sat, 1:00-1:45 and 4:00-5:00 pm. Sun, 1:00-1:45 and 3:00-3:45 pm

Sunday, July 27:
SUMMER MUSIC IN THE PARK
Staples, Minnesota
Showtime 7:00pm

Thursday, July 31 [with Michael Bissonnette, percussion]:
EIDEM HOMESTEAD CONCERT SERIES
Brooklyn Park, Minnesota
Showtime 7:00 - 8:00 pm

Friday, August 1:
KRYPTONITE
Rockford, Illinois
11:45 am-1:15 pm, lunchtime concert and video shoot for Songs from Screw City. 5:00-7:00 pm, patio concert.

Saturday, August 2, 1:00 pm:
FIREFLY ART FAIR
Wauwautosa, Wisconsin

Saturday, August 2, 9:00-11:30 pm:
ART BAR
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Sunday, August 3:
WORLD OF FAERIES FESTIVAL
South Elgin, Illinois
Showtimes 10:15-11:00 am and 1:45-2:45 pm

Friday, August 8:
THE LOCAL BLEND
St. Joseph, Minnesota
Showtime 8:00pm

Saturday, August 9, 11am-4pm:
MINNESOTA GARLIC FESTIVAL
Hutchinson, Minnesota

Saturday, August 9, 8:00 pm:
THE HAG
Mankato, Minnesota

Saturday, August 16 [with Michael Bissonnette, percussion]:
FRANCONIA SCULPTURE PARK
Franconia, Minnesota

Saturday-Sunday, August 22-23:
FESTIVAL OF NATIONS
St. Louis, Missouri

Friday, August 29:
ACOUSTIC CAFE
Eau Claire, Wisconsin

Saturday, August 30:
MANDOLIN CAFE
Roscoe, Illinois

Sunday, August 31:
ART IN THE PARK
Freeport, Illinois

Saturday, September 6:
ART ON THE KINNI
River Falls, Wisconsin

Saturday, September 6:
RAW DEAL
Menomonie, Wisconsin

Sunday, September 7 [Trio]:
WAUSAU FESTIVAL OF THE ARTS
Wausau, Wisconsin
12:00 - 1:45 pm

Friday, September 12:
AMAZING GRACE
Duluth, Minnesota

Saturday, September 13 [with New Whirled Band]:
ETHNIC FEST
Walker, Minnesota

Wednesday, September 17:
AMERICAN HOLISTIC MEDICINE CONFERENCE OPENING EVENT
Minneapolis, Minnesota

September 18 - 27: Touring with Zaraawar Mistry's
CHILDREN'S STORIES FROM INDIA
at Minnesota's East Central Regional Libraries

Saturday, September 20 [Trio]:
LAKEVILLE ART FESTIVAL
Lakeville, Minnesota
3:00 - 5:00 pm

gigs
Photo: Bryan Aaker
image effects