Greg Herriges
 Gigs


Performances are solo, duo with tabla/percussion, and with various groups as listed.

July 13 - 24: Accompanying Zaraawar Mistry's
CHILDREN'S STORIES FROM INDIA
in an Arts Tour of the Minnesota Arrowhead Regional Libraries

 

Saturday-Sunday, July 25-26:
ART IN THE PARK
Alexandria, Minnesota

 

Saturday, July 25, 8:00 pm:
THE LOCAL BLEND
St. Joseph, Minnesota

 

Monday, July 27: Accompanying Zaraawar Mistry's
CHILDREN'S STORIES FROM INDIA
At Shoreview MN Library, 10:30 am

 

Monday, July 27, evening:
Private Event

 

Wednesday, July 29:
TERMINAL ONE
Minneapolis/St. Paul International Airport
Worldly Music for World Travelers, 1:00 - 5:00 pm

 

Friday, July 31:
RAW DEAL
Menomonie, Wisconsin
Showtime 7:00 - 9:00 pm

 

Saturday - Sunday, August 1-2:
WORLD OF FAERIES FESTIVAL
South Elgin, Illinois
Saturday 5 - 6 pm; Sunday 10:15 - 11 am and 1:45 - 2:45 pm

 

Wednesday, August 6: Accompanying Zaraawar Mistry's
CHILDREN'S STORIES FROM INDIA
At Moundsview, MN Public Library, 10:30 am

 

Wednesday, August 5:
HIROSHIMA REMEMBRANCE EVENT
Peace Garden, Minneapolis, Minnesota
Playing before the Tea Ceremony, 5:00 pm

 

Friday, August 7 [with Michael Bissonnette, percussion]:
STARING LAKE CONCERT SERIES
Eden Prairie, Minnesota
Showtime 7:00 pm

 

Saturday, August 8:
FLAVOR AT THE DEPOT
Savage, Minnesota
6:00 - 9:00 pm

 

Sunday, August 9:
LORING PARK ART FESTIVAL
Minneapolis, Minnesota
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

 

Tuesday, August 11 [with New Whirled Band]:
PLYMOUTH CONCERT IN THE PARK
Parkers Lake, Plymouth, Minnesota
Playing 7:00 - 8:00 pm with Rundio on Chapman stick and Michael Bissonnette on percussion

 

Wednesday, August 12:
TERMINAL ONE
Minneapolis/St. Paul International Airport
Worldly Music for World Travelers, 1:00 - 5:00 pm

 

Thursday, August 13 [with New Whirled Band]:
SARTELL MUSIC IN THE PARK
Pinecone Central Park, Sartell, Minnesota
Playing 7:00 - 8:30 pm with Rundio on Chapman stick and Michael Bissonnette on percussion

 

Saturday, August 15:
ARTISAN BISTRO
Prior Lake, Minnesota
7:00 - 9:30 pm

 

Friday, August 21:
FLAVOR AT THE DEPOT
Savage, Minnesota
6:00 - 9:00 pm

 

Saturday, August 22:
FINNISH BISTRO
St. Paul, Minnesota
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

 

Wednesday, August 26:
TERMINAL ONE
Minneapolis/St. Paul International Airport
Worldly Music for World Travelers, 1:00 - 5:00 pm

 

Wednesday, September 2:
TERMINAL ONE
Minneapolis/St. Paul International Airport
Worldly Music for World Travelers, 1:00 - 5:00 pm

 

Saturday, September 5, 4:00 - 7:00 pm:
CROSSROADS CENTER
Waterloo, Iowa

 

Saturday, September 5, 8:00 - 10:00 pm:
CUP OF JOE
Cedar Falls, Iowa

 

More bookings are always in progress. Stay tuned, and visit me on Facebook: www.facebook.com/gherrigesmusic

gigs
Photo: Bryan Aaker
image effects