Greg Herriges
 Gigs


Performances are solo, duo with tabla/percussion, and with various groups as listed.

Wednesday, August 6: Accompanying Zaraawar Mistry's
CHILDREN'S STORIES FROM INDIA
At Moundsview, MN Public Library, 10:30 am

Wednesday, August 6:
HIROSHIMA REMEMBRANCE EVENT
Peace Garden, Minneapolis, Minnesota
Playing before the Tea Ceremony, 4:30 pm

 

Friday, August 7 [duo with Michael Bissonnette, percussion]:
STARING LAKE CONCERT SERIES
Eden Prairie, Minnesota
Showtime 7:30 pm, followed by "Movies in the Park"

 

Saturday, August 8 [duo with Stephen Spaise, percussion]:
POWDERHORN ART FAIR
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1:00 - 2:00 pm

Saturday, August 8:
FLAVOR AT THE DEPOT
Savage, Minnesota
6:00 - 9:00 pm

 

Sunday, August 9:
LORING PARK ART FESTIVAL
Minneapolis, Minnesota
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

 

Tuesday, August 11 [with New Whirled Band]:
PLYMOUTH CONCERT IN THE PARK
Parkers Lake, Plymouth, Minnesota
Playing 7:00 - 8:00 pm with Rundio on Chapman stick and Michael Bissonnette on percussion

 

Wednesday, August 12:
TERMINAL ONE
Minneapolis/St. Paul International Airport
Worldly Music for World Travelers, 1:00 - 5:00 pm

 

Thursday, August 13 [with New Whirled Band]:
SARTELL MUSIC IN THE PARK
Pinecone Central Park, Sartell, Minnesota
Playing 7:00 - 8:30 pm with Rundio on Chapman stick and Michael Bissonnette on percussion

 

Saturday, August 15:
ARTISAN BISTRO
Prior Lake, Minnesota
7:00 - 9:30 pm

 

Friday, August 21:
FLAVOR AT THE DEPOT
Savage, Minnesota
6:00 - 9:00 pm

 

Saturday, August 22:
FINNISH BISTRO
St. Paul, Minnesota
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

 

Wednesday, August 26:
TERMINAL ONE
Minneapolis/St. Paul International Airport
Worldly Music for World Travelers, 1:00 - 5:00 pm

Thursday, August 27:
MINNESOTA STATE FAIR
Saint Paul, Minnesota
6:00 - 9:00 pm on the French Creperie Stage (Carnes Ave between Nelson and Underwood Streets)

Friday, August 28:
MINNESOTA STATE FAIR
Saint Paul, Minnesota
6:00 - 9:00 pm on the French Creperie Stage (Carnes Ave between Nelson and Underwood)

Monday, August 31:
MINNESOTA STATE FAIR
Saint Paul, Minnesota
3:00 - 6:00 pm on the French Creperie Stage(Carnes Ave between Nelson and Underwood)

 

Wednesday, September 2:
TERMINAL ONE
Minneapolis/St. Paul International Airport
Worldly Music for World Travelers, 1:00 - 5:00 pm

 

Friday, September 4:
MINNESOTA STATE FAIR
Saint Paul, Minnesota
3:00 - 6:00 pm on the French Creperie Stage(Carnes Ave between Nelson and Underwood)

 

Saturday, September 5, 4:00 - 7:00 pm:
CROSSROADS CENTER
Waterloo, Iowa

Saturday, September 5, 8:00 - 10:00 pm:
CUP OF JOE
Cedar Falls, Iowa

 

Monday, September 7:
MINNESOTA STATE FAIR
Saint Paul, Minnesota
12:00 - 3:00 pm on the French Creperie Stage(Carnes Ave between Nelson and Underwood)

 

Wednesday, September 9:
TERMINAL ONE
Minneapolis/St. Paul International Airport
Worldly Music for World Travelers, 1:00 - 5:00 pm

 

Saturday, September 12 [with New Whirled Band]:
NICOLET THEATRE
Nicolet College, Rhinelander, Wisconsin
Playing 7:00 - 8:30 pm with Rundio on Chapman stick and Michael Bissonnette on percussion

 

More bookings are always in progress. Stay tuned, and visit me on Facebook: www.facebook.com/gherrigesmusic

gigs
Photo: Bryan Aaker
image effects